Jenny and Samantha’s 21st Birthday Celebrations 

Just a small post today about my 21st Birthday…

This August I turned 21 years old, which I would say is a big birthday and causes for a big celebration 😏. As I was away on vacation for my birthday I didn’t get to spend my actual birthday with my friends.

So this is where my best friend of 18 years comes in…

As Sam my bff and life long friend was also turning 21 in August we decided to celebrate our birthdays together with all of our friends. So then was birthed the joint 21st party. We did the standard book a room out then hit a club, it was an amazing birthday for two amazing girls 😉 

I would go on about the events of the night but honestly it’s a little blurry 😂… So here are a few snaps of us together celebrating our joint 21st birthday.

Love you bestie

Xo

  

        

Leave a Reply

