Beauty Haul!

Hey guys, what is up!!

Recently I’ve been wanting to try out some new make up and I thought why don’t I just buy a whole bunch of new products to try out..

So I bought a whole lot of new make up and I just wanted to show everyone what I got..

To start I bought a new face primer, the one I bought was the Rimmel London lasting finish make up primer and it was really inexpensive at £6.99… Then I moved onto foundation, since I wanted to keep my budget at a lowish range I was looking at drug store make up only. So for foundation I picked up Maxfactor X Skin Luminizer Miracle Foundation in the shade 50 – Natural; at the price of £11.99. Then to go with it I bought Natural Collection loose powder in the shade Neutral Translucent; at the incredibly cheap price of £1.99. Finally to end my face section of this  haul… I finished off by picking up a Maybelline Superstay 24h Setting Spray for £6.99

blog-5

Moving into eyes/eyebrows!!

For my eyebrows I picked up the L’Oreal Paris Brow Artiste Genius Kit – with a brow wax and brow powder inside, it also came with an included little brush and tweezers set; at the price of £9.99. Alongside of this I also got the Max Factor X Natural Brow Styler Sculpting Gel; which was £5.99 (but now I believe its down to £4.99). For my eyes I bought a new eyeshadow palette and mascara… The 24 Kartat Nudes palette by Maybelline at the price of £9.99; side note I also have the original nude palette and the blushed nude palette!! (Think I’m a bit obsessed!). For mascara I got the L’Oreal Paris Superstar Mascara which I have tried before doing this post and I am in love, it literally makes my lashes look so long… Almost like I have lash extensions on, its insane! This was priced at £10.99.

blog-1

For correcting and concealing I picked up these two products… First was the Max Factor Colour Corrector Stick -Green Redness; at the price of £8.99. Because it is unbelievable how much redness I have on my face!!! Secondly I got the Rimmel Wake Me Up Concealer in Classic Beige at the price of £5.49 which honestly I thought was a weird price why not 45 or 50… (I thought it was odd anyway).

blog-7

For lips I only got one product and that was the Revlon Ultra HD Matte LipColor in the shade Flirtation; which was only £8.99.

Finally to bring this haul to a end, I bought an inexpensive brush set to try out and basically keep at my partners so I didn’t have to always carry mine around with me. The brush set I got was the EcoTools Bamboo 6 Piece Brush Set; which was £15.99. Included in this brush set was an… Eye Shading Brush, Eyeliner Brush, Lash & Brow Groomer, Concealer Brush and Blush Brush.

blog-2

If you guys liked this post today please give it an old starry like…

Let me know in the comments if you’ve tried any of these products and what you thought of them (good or bad)… Or any similar products you think I should have a try of.

Down below I have linked all the products for any of you readers that wanna check them out online…

PrimerFoundationPowderBrow KitBrow GelEyeshadow Palette MascaraColour Corrector StickConcealer LipstickBrushes

Thanks again

XO

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Beauty Haul!

Leave a Reply

